Legolas Was Here

3 Aug

legolas_logoApparently, a lot of people have been finding my blog lately by typing “Legolas” into the Google Image search engine.  The picture I used for this one post is the first image result to pop up!  Weird.  If you’re reading this blog and feel upset that it’s not a fansite, may I offer you this consolation: the author of this blog is an Orlando Bloom lookalike.  With that comforting knowledge, feel free to wander the archives and comment if you like.  Doesn’t matter how you got here…the more the merrier!

3 Responses to “Legolas Was Here”

  1. Perra Infernal November 12, 2009 at 12:19 pm #

    Haha, that was that happened to me xD

    I´m not an Orlando Bloom fan…i was looking for Legola´s wardobre and i clicked your pic to have a better look…

    I was nice to come here… i hope to come back.

    Kisses from Spain.

    Like

    • Oliver March 26, 2010 at 6:22 pm #

      Pretty hilarious, I’m in the same situation as Perra, I was looking for a good shot of what Legolas wears and clicked this picture for a better look. =P

      Like

  2. bubbles April 13, 2010 at 7:02 am #

    I totally love Orlando.He’s the sexiest actor ever.(besides Johnny Depp).XoXo

    Like

What do you think?

