A Very Harry Potter Christmas

13 Dec

harrypotter6_promo02_555pxI’m starting to find ways to be excited about being one of three people left at Grimerud over the holidays.  Besides the obvious: peace and quiet, forced rest, copious amounts of time to catch up on my reading and movie watching; I’ve thought of something else.  I’m going to pretend I’m like Harry Potter staying at Hogwarts over the holidays…I mean, he saw it as a good thing, so why can’t I?  Too bad I don’t have Ron and Hermione to keep me company, and house elves to make me a magical feast every day.  But still.  Whatever works, right?

What do you think?

