Seriously?

11 Nov

Apparently, my friends read this.  I keep running into people and often, their parting words are something like, “And hey, I read your blog, so I keep up on what’s happening with you.”

Surprising…especially since only about 4 people comment here.  I’m so glad you all are reading this, but…show me some love people!  

P.S. Yes, my trip home is going well…except that I’m ridiculously tired.  Catching up with people takes a lot of energy!  But I’m soaking up sun and the English language, and eating some really good food (more on that later).

6 Responses to “Seriously?”

  1. Kiwi November 12, 2008 at 4:48 am #

    Joy,
    I would love to bump into you and have my parting words be that I read your blog, but unless your planning on visiting New Zealand next I don’t think I will be bumping into you any time soon. But here is my love I am sending you! I’m glad that you have been able to keep up all the travel, I miss our talks about travelling as we rode back to CU in the CS vans. But I will continue to check out your blog when your facebook directs me too.
    Love Kiwi.
    (Camp Sonshine 2006)

    Like

  2. netanya November 13, 2008 at 12:40 am #

    Kiwi! See? THIS is what I’m talking about. That is so cool that you read my blog! I miss those chats in the vans, too. 🙂

    Like

  3. Jamie G November 17, 2008 at 2:03 pm #

    I love joy moyal!

    Like

  4. netanya November 19, 2008 at 8:26 am #

    Jamie! You are the best!!! Definitely my favorite Irishman EVER. 🙂

    Like

  5. danielle stucky November 19, 2008 at 2:35 pm #

    Joy! sending my love your way<3
    i am always checking up on you

    Like

  6. taylorlyall November 22, 2008 at 4:34 pm #

    Love shown.

    Like

What do you think?

