Cravings

21 May

Things I randomly craved in the first 3 hours of my work day:

Caprese (pictured above)

A confection made with chocolate and orange

Melted cheese (preferably on pizza or toasted bread)

Soft pretzel, like Auntie Anne’s or similar

Mushroom and swiss burger

Steamed milk, as in a Starbucks latte or vanilla steamer

Orange chicken

I SWEAR I’m not pregnant.  Probably just deprived.  🙂  And what’s with all the cheese?

That reminds me: I saw these make your own sushi wraps in a magazine…they look good, and if I had a sweet job at an upscale magazine where I dressed up every day, I would probably bring these in for lunch.

One Response to “Cravings”

  1. Rachel Moyal May 21, 2008 at 4:11 pm #

    Sounds like Joy’s on a diet….

    Like

What do you think?

