Nerd Files

12 May

Guys, I don’t know if you know this about me, but I’m a nerd.  Maybe you’ve started to pick up on that fact by reading my blog.  Here are some of the top reasons why I’m a nerd.  Feel free to add your own reasons why I’m a nerd or why YOU are a nerd in my comments…

1. I use the word emoticon.

2. I read all the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants books, even though the writing became progressively worse, just because I loved the characters so much and wanted to see what happened when they went to college.  Oh, and did I mention this was when I was 23?

3. I enjoy alphabetizing.

2 Responses to “Nerd Files”

  1. judy May 18, 2008 at 7:42 pm #

    I’m a nerd too…I love it when I spell check and nothing is spelled wrong..Yes!!

    Like

  2. netanya May 19, 2008 at 9:22 am #

    Of course you’re a nerd, J-hot. The apple doesn’t fall far!

    Like

What do you think?

