Conga what?

3 Feb

Things I wish I could do and have fun with it but I just can’t:

1) Karoke

2) Swim in my clothes

3) Participate in a conga line

2 Responses to “Conga what?”

  1. Sarah February 3, 2008 at 10:24 pm #

    Joy, I laughed out loud at this post. Those are for sure in my top 5 also! Just thinking about a conga line makes me cringe…especially half assed ones at weddings. I know the people who start those lines are having lots of fun, but for some reason, I just cant do it. Its so funny that you put that into words.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Eeper’s Growing Up… « Eeper - May 4, 2010

    […] 2008 – “Conga What?” […]

    Like

What do you think?

