More Painful Self-Disclosure!

10 Dec

358_moon_preview.jpg
Hey guys, Radiant put another of my articles up today. It’s called “MySpace in His Love.” Clever, huh? Hee… Hope you enjoy it…I read over it and felt a little embarrassed, but whatev. The above picture is the one they picked for my article. Mysterious, no? Miss you all…pictures of me feeding kangaroos coming soon!

2 Responses to “More Painful Self-Disclosure!”

  1. Cor December 11, 2007 at 10:38 am #

    Hey, I just read your article on Radiant…really good. It is EXACTLY what I am going through right now, (and I am álso working as a subst. teacher, while waiting for my ministry training to start again after a loooong break.) Anyhow. Really good writing, it really touched my heart, and it was a powerful reminder of how I need to tap into God first. Sometimes it is easy to overlook that. I was listening to a keith green song, and it said: It is so hard to see when my eyes are on ME. I was reminded of that one while reading your article.

    Anyhow. Thanks for your openness, it really blessed my heart. Keep on writing!

    Like

  2. netanya December 25, 2007 at 5:27 am #

    Cor,

    Thanks for the encouragement! So glad the article meant something to you.

    Like

What do you think?

