Veterans’ Day

8 Nov

radiant.gif
Hey, I should have a new article going up on Radiant Magazine (radiantmag.com) on November 11th (Veterans’ Day). I haven’t heard from the editor in a while so I don’t know if it’s still going up, but check it out if you’ve got the time. If you know me and my sister Rachel it will probably be pretty interesting to you! If you’ve never read my other articles, here are the links:

A New Contentment

A New Diet: Cutting Back on Control

Totally a coincidence that the titles both start with “A New…” The next two won’t, I promise.

Hope you guys like ’em! I told you about the new one now because we’re going camping on Sunday or Monday and I’ll have no internet access for a week! Talk to ya when I get back, and I’ll try to post some photos.

What do you think?

