You Know You Want To

1 Oct

Did I ever tell you guys I like it when you comment on my blog? Because I do.

I know it’s a little intimidating, but you are always welcome to leave a comment on here. Like what I wrote? Hate it? Agree or disagree or have a random unrelated thought? Share it! Don’t be shy…that’s only cute in non-cyber, real life.

2 Responses to “You Know You Want To”

  1. Anna October 2, 2007 at 2:39 pm #

    hi! I just started reading after seeing your article on radiant’s website. I love comments, too, but I don’t leave enough on other blogs! so hello!

    Like

  2. Me October 3, 2007 at 10:46 am #

    hey there. i saw your bloggy thing and thought i would comment on it. I really enjoy reading your blog. allison doesn’t know i read it, or even know i think it exists becuase i told her i’m not into reading anyone’s blog becuase I feel that they’re usually pretty boring and I don’t care, but for some reason, i like yours, not like a whole lot, but it’s one of the better ones i’ve seen. anyways, im a dork and im just talkin out of my arse. i hope you have a good trip to australia. i know you’re gonna grow a lot and have so much fun at that!!!! i hope to read some more stuff on your blog about your trip. it will be a great way to stay connected with you!!!!

    Like

What do you think?

