Golden Spoon

25 Sep

goldenspoon.jpg
Oh, how I will miss you while I am in Australia. This will be the longest we’ve ever been apart. *Dramatic sigh* Some people think I’m kidding when I say I’m addicted. I wish I were…

2 Responses to “Golden Spoon”

  1. Rachel October 4, 2007 at 10:00 am #

    It’s hard Joy, really hard! Why do you think I wanted to open one out here in Albany, I miss it too Joy, but we will both have to survive

    Like

  2. Zen November 18, 2009 at 5:35 pm #

    hi nice blog 🙂 just blok walking
    nice articles

    Like

What do you think?

