School House Rock

7 Aug

5 Words I Love:

  1. succulent
  2. sushi                                                                             
  3. grazie (that’s Italian for thank you)
  4. peruse
  5. waffle

5 Words I Hate:

  1. egg
  2. moist
  3. clink
  4. combo
  5. cream
5 Responses to “School House Rock”

  1. Sarah August 7, 2007 at 2:58 pm #

    Oh my gosh Joy, you had me laughing so hard at the words you hate! I also hate the word “combo” and avoid saying it whenever possible. “I’ll have the number 5 MEAL please…”

    Like

  2. Rachel September 10, 2007 at 8:56 am #

    Ok, maybe these can be attributed to Mom, peruse is one of the best words ever! I also hate the word combo and try not to say it about anything, maybe you should ask mom if there’s a reason for any of this.

    Like

  3. Monica April 29, 2008 at 11:53 am #

    after searching and enjoying many of your blogs, I FOUND YOUR LIST OF WORDS! i like your blogging by the way, very cool, it gives life spice.

    Like

  4. netanya April 30, 2008 at 8:41 am #

    Moni-con! Oh my gosh, I am honored that you perused my word list! Te extrano mucho, y sabes que Josue esta conmigo en California hasta Sabado??? We will have fun reminiscing about our adventures en Mexico!

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Eeper’s Growing Up… « Eeper - May 4, 2010

    […] 2007 – “Schoolhouse Rock” […]

    Like

What do you think?

